Инструкции и Информация

Нажмите кнопку Загрузить для начала загрузки.

Выполните одно из следующих действий:

  • Для того, чтобы сразу начать загрузку, нажмите Выполнить или Запустить этот файл.
  • Для копирования дистрибутива на ваш компьютер для последующей инсталляции, нажмите Сохранить или Сохранить этот файл.

Загрузить R-Mail for Outlook

Утилита R-Mail for Outlook Demo позволяет оценить, как полнофункциональная версия программы восстанавливает удаленные сообщения и реконструирует поврежденные файлы Outlook. Демонстранционный режим программы позволяет просматривать восстановленные сообщения. Если вы удовлетворены результатами, то можно сохранить файл с воссозданными данными в формате *.pst и завершить процесс реконструкции в зарегистрированной версии R-Mail for Outlook.

Загрузить R-Mail for Outlook R-Mail for Outlook Demo Имя Файла: rod_en_1.exe Размер: 0.59 MB Дата: Mar 13 2007 Версия: 1.5 build 521

Загрузить R-Mail for Outlook Express

Утилита R-Mail for Outlook Express Demo позволяет оценить, как полнофункциональная версия программы восстанавливает удаленные сообщения и реконструирует поврежденные базы Outlook Express. Демонстрационный режим программы позволяет сохранить реконструированные файлы *.dbx, содержащие папки с сообщениями Outlook Express, и закончить процесс воссоздания сообщений в зарегистрированной версии R-Mail.

Загрузить R-Mail for Outlook Express R-Mail for Outlook Express Demo Имя Файла: rmd_en_1.exe Размер: 0.66 MB Дата: Feb 13 2007 Версия: 1.5 build 9626

Внимание! Если имя и/или расширение дистрибутива повреждены в процессе загрузки, но его размер соответствует указанному в информационной таблице файла, пожалуйста просто переименуйте загруженный файл и продолжите инсталляцию.

© Copyright 2000-2016 R-Tools Technology Inc.

Download Instructions and Info

Click the Download button to start the download.

Do one of the following:

  • To start the installation immediately, click Open or Run this program from its current location.
  • To copy the setup file to your computer for installation at a later time, click Save or Save this program to disk.

Download R-Mail for Outlook

R-Mail for Outlook Demo is a feature-limited version to evaluate how the utility restores deleted information and repairs damaged Outlook data files. The limitations do not allow you to save recovered e-mail messages, contacts, notes, and other items, and view them in Outlook but you can preview the recovered messages in the Demo, backup the *.pst data file and then use the commercial R-Mail for Outlook version to recover the data completely.

Download R-Mail for Outlook Now R-Mail for Outlook Demo File Name: rod_en_1.exe Download Size: 0.59 MB Date Released: Mar 13 2007 Version: 1.5 build 521

Download R-Mail for Outlook Express

R-Mail for Outlook Express Demo is a feature limited version to evaluate how the utility restores deleted messages and recovers damaged Outlook Express message bases. The limitations do not allow you to save found messages and view them in Outlook Express but using the Demo you can backup the *.dbx message bases and then use the commercial R-Mail version for complete recovering contained messages.

Download R-Mail for Outlook Express Now R-Mail for Outlook Express Demo File Name: rmd_en_1.exe Download Size: 0.66 MB Date Released: Feb 13 2007 Version: 1.5 build 9626

Please note! If the executable file name or/and extension are corrupted during download process but the file size is correct please simply rename the downloaded file to the correct name and launch the installation.

© Copyright 2000-2014 R-Tools Technology Inc.